West Los Angeles Youth Club

Invitation | Forms | Rules | Schedules | Rosters | Maps
Girls Division | Boys Division | Adult Division
Mission Statement | History
Community Organizations | Sports Organizations

West Los Angeles Youth Club

30th Annual Invitational Tournament
April 20, 21, 22, 2018

CONTACT INFORMATION

 TOURNAMENT CONTACT LIST - PDF


West Los Angeles Youth Club
P.O. Box 641906
Los Angeles, CA 90064

Girls Division Contact E-mail
GIRLS COMMISSIONER Yoshi Takashima yoshikazu.takashima@gmail.com
Sureshots (Co-ed K) Darcy Tokita dtokita02@gmail.com
Stan Son sson75@gmail.com
1st Grade Meg Takeda meghashimoto@gmail.com
2nd Grade Keith Kobata keith.kobata@fox.com
Steve Otera steve.otera@gmail.com
3rd Grade Maya Fujimoto mayafuj@gmail.com
4th Grade Dane Shigemura dane_shigemura@yahoo.com
5th Grade Kiana Lee alohakel808@gmail.com
6th Grade Dawnalyn Murakawa dmurakawa1@yahoo.com
7th Grade Brent Mitsuuchi mitsuuchi@aol.com
8th Grade Wakana Saeki wsbunny@hotmail.com
9th - 12th Grade (Prep) Joi Kaneshiro lindonk5@aol.com
Karen Yoshino kyoshino@verizon.net
Kim Lee dakinepake@gmail.com

Boys Division Contact E-mail
BOYS COMMISSIONER Bill Endo bill.endo@gmail.com
Sureshots (Co-ed K) Darcy Tokita dtokita02@gmail.com
Stan Son sson75@gmail.com
1st grade Garret Tyau gshocktyau@gmail.com
Michael Chiu michaelchui89@gmail.com
2nd grade Sheryl Hasegawa sheryl.hasegawa@gmail.com
Cindy Kim write.cindy@gmail.com
3rd Grade Jack Hung jack12hung@yahoo.com
Kim Oda kimipeli7@gmail.com
4th Grade Michelle Aranda mich.aranda@gmail.com
5th Grade Eric Yada eyada@socal.rr.com
Steve Furuto minoru24@gmail.com
6th Grade Keith Kobata keith.kobata@fox.com
Cathy Yanai cmyanai@yahoo.com
Yuka Izumi izumiy33@gmail.com
7th Grade Brent Mitsuuchi mitsuuchi@aol.com
8th Grade Mitsuko Nakano studio_miena@yahoo.co.jp
9th - 12th grade (Prep) Mari Niiyama ymcherokee99@aol.com
Min Song minsong1961@hotmail.com
Judy Okita mattie349@hotmail.com

Adults Division Contact E-mail
Mens / Womens Nicole Okita lilone1510@hotmail.com
Carole Kishi cykishi@hotmail.com

About Us | Tournament Contacts | ©2005 West L.A. Youth Club